BREAK SCHEDULE

 

We Break Everyday starting @ 830pm EST / 530pm PST!  Completed Breaks are shown below. Please review our shipping schedules here to see when breaks ship.
    • 05/01/24 Wed [2 Breaks]: DISNEY 41, DISNEY REPACK #6
    • 05/02/24 Thurs [2 Breaks]: DISNEY 42, UFC WEIGHT CLASS #1
    • 05/03/24 Fri [2 Breaks]: NBA E524, DISNEY 43
    • 05/04/24 Sat [1 Break]: DISNEY 44
    • 05/05/24 Sun [1 Break]: MLB 649
    • 05/06/24 Mon [1 Break]: DISNEY 45
    • 05/07/24 Tues [3 Breaks]: NBA 459, 498, 515
    • 05/08/24 Wed [3 Breaks]: NBA E526, MIXER #2, REPACK #7
    • 05/09/24 Thur [3 Breaks]: NBA 525, MLB 658, DISNEY 46
    • 05/10/24 Fri [3 Breaks]: NBA 531, 532, 535
    • 05/11/24 Sat [2 Breaks]: NBA 536, MLB 560
    • 05/12/24 Sun [3 Breaks]: NBA E534, 537, DISNEY 47
    • 05/13/24 Mon [1 Break]: MLB 661
    • 05/14/24 Tues [5 Breaks]: NBA 538, NFL 213, MLB 664, DISNEY 48, 49
    • 05/15/24 Wed [1 Break]: MUTLI SPORT MIXER #3
    • 05/16/24 Thur [3 Breaks]: NBA 541, MLB 663, EURO 913
    • 05/17/24 Fri [4 Breaks]: NBA 540, EURO 914, DISNEY 50, UFC 12
    • 05/18/24 Sat [1 Break]: DISNEY 51
    • 05/19/24 Sun [1 Break]: MLB 662
    • 05/20/24 Mon [2 Breaks]:  NBA 542, MLB 665
    • 05/21/24 Tues [3 Breaks]:  NBA 523, MLB 667, DISNEY 52
    • 05/22/24 Wed [4 Breaks]: NBA 543, 545, MLB 670, UFC 13
    • 05/23/24 Thur [3 Breaks]: MLB 669, PLATINUM ANNIVERSARY DIVVY #1, #2
    • 05/24/24 Fri [2 Breaks]: NFL E230, PLATINUM ANNIVERSARY DIVVY #3
    • 05/25/24 Sat [3 Breaks]: NFL 229, MLB 655, EURO 915
    • 05/26/24 Sun [5 Breaks]: UFC 14, 15, 16, EURO 916, 917
    • 05/27/24 Mon [3 Breaks]: DISNEY 53, EURO 918, PLATINUM DIVVY #4
    • 05/28/24 Tues [1 Break]: NBA 522
    • 05/29/24 Wed [3 Breaks]: NFL E233, NBA 544, MLB 672
    • 05/30/24 Thurs [2 Breaks]: MULTI SPORT MIXER #4, MLB 673
    • 05/31/24 Fri [2 Breaks]: NFL 227, SW 5
    • 06/01/24 Sat [3 Breaks]: NBA 546, NFL 232, MULTI SPORT MIXER #5 
    • 06/02/24 Sun [3 Breaks]: NBA 507, MLB 668, DISNEY 54
    • 06/03/24 Mon [2 Breaks]: MLB 659, 675
    • 06/04/24 Tues [3 Breaks]: MLB 677, NBA 519, NBA 550
    • 06/05/24 Wed [4 Breaks]: NBA 549, 551, 553, 555
    • 06/06/24 Thur [4 Breaks]: NBA 558, 559, 560, NFL 231
    • 06/07/24 Fri [2 Breaks]: NFL 233, MLB 679
    • 06/08/24 Sat [4 Breaks]: NBA 561, 562, 563, MLB 680
    • 06/09/24 Sun [3 Breaks]: NBA 564, NFL 228, MLB 674
    • 06/10/24 Mon [1 Break]: NBA 514
    • 06/11/24 Tues [3 Breaks]: MLB 681, DISNEY 55, MLS 912
    • 06/12/24 Wed [5 Breaks]: NBA 565, 566, 567, 568, MLB 682
    • 06/13/24 Thurs [2 Breaks]: NBA 557, MLB 683
    • 06/14/24 Fri [3 Breaks]: NBA 570, DISNEY 56, UFC 18
    • 06/15/24 Sat [3 Breaks]: NBA 569, 571, MLB 685
    • 06/16/24 Sun [3 Breaks]: NBA 574, NFL 234, DISNEY 57
    • 06/17/24 Mon [4 Breaks]: NBA 548, 577, NFL 235DISNEY 58
    • 06/18/24 Tues [3 Breaks]: NBA 575, 579, MLB 684
    • 06/19/24 Wed [3 Breaks]: NBA 581, DISNEY 59, EURO 919
    • 06/20/24 Thur [2 Breaks]: NBA 582, MLB 686
    • 06/21/24 Fri [1 Break]: NBA 584
    • 06/22/24 Sat [3 Breaks]: NBA 586, MLB 676, MIXER #7
    • 06/23/24 Sun [1 Break]: MLB 688
    • 06/24/24 Mon [3 Breaks]: NBA 572, MLB 671, 687
    • 06/25/24 Tues [1 Break]: NBA 580
    • 06/26/24 Weds [1 Break]: NBA 587
    • 06/27/24 Thurs [2 Breaks]: NBA 556, NFL 239
    • 06/28/24 Fri [3 Breaks]: NFL 236, MLB 694, DISNEY 60
    • 06/29/24 Sat [1 Break]: NFL 238
    • 06/30/24 Sun [1 Break]: NBA 583
    • 07/01/24 Mon [1 Break]: NBA 591
    • 07/02/24 Tues [2 Breaks]: NBA 592, DISNEY 61
    • 07/03/24 Wed [4 Breaks]: MLB 693, 696, 697, TIER ONE DIVVY #1
    • 07/04/24 Thurs [1 Break]: MLB 698
    • 07/05/24 Fri [5 Breaks]: NBA 593, 594, NFL 241, MLB 699, DISNEY 62
    • 07/06/24 Sat [2 Breaks]: NFL 237, 243 
    • 07/07/24 Sun [2 Breaks]: NFL E242, MIXER 8 
    • 07/08/24 Mon [1 Break]: NFL 244 
    • 07/09/24 Tues [2 Breaks]: NFL 240, MLB 690
    • 07/10/24 Wed [1 Break]: NBA 597
    • 07/11/24 Thurs [1 Break]: NBA 590
    • 07/12/24 Fri [3 Breaks]: NFL 245, 246, EPL 920
    • 07/13/24 Sat [1 Break]: NBA 596
    • 07/14/24 Sun [1 Break]: NFL E250
    • 07/15/24 Mon [3 Breaks]: MLB 601, EPL 921, DISNEY 63
    • 07/16/24 Tues [1 Break]: NFL E247
    • 07/17/24 Wed [2 Breaks]: MLB 603, 605
If you'd like to re-watch any break, go to YouTube and search "SD BREAKS XX.XX.20XX". 

    *WE WILL POST COMPLETED BREAKS HERE LOOKING BACK 6-8 WEEKS*

    Please review our shipping schedules here to see when breaks ship.